Celebrate Good Times

Today, Two Years Ago

Today is the day that has come up in every post so far, our Two Year Anniversary.

What a day our Wedding Day was. We had such a wonderful time with friends and family from around the country. I wouldn’t change a thing about the day. It was special. It was romantic. It was southern. It was perfect.

The best part of our Wedding Day was the sheer joy we felt the entire time. Marrying my best friend was the best decision I have ever made.

So on this Anniversary day, I want to brag a little bit about my husband for those of you who don’t know how great he is.

Matt Hubbell is an incredible man. His family comes first. He is very patient. He is the most self-disciplined person I know. He is creative. He is encouraging. He takes care of me. He is helpful. He will be an amazing Daddy in the future. He is truly my inspiration. So this day, on our Anniversary, I wanted to share with the world how much I love my amazing man. Happy Anniversary, Love. You are my knight in shining armor.

Standard

2 thoughts on “Today, Two Years Ago

Thoughts?

