Recipe for Delicious

Dip Dinner

The other day I got a little package from my sweet Mama. Inside were her signature gifts. Food and food accessories.

Along with everything, Mama loaded the bottom half of the box with “Dip Creations” by Lays. They not only make for great chip dips at parties, but for cozy stew bakes on rainy nights like tonight. I added a few other seasonings, but you definitely don’t have to. This was before I put in the oven. Don’t you just love these colors?

20120523-184536.jpg

Standard

One thought on “Dip Dinner

  1. Mom & Dad says:

    THIS is my favorite post!! HA! HA! I am cracking up! The dish does look excellent!! The spices ARE perfect for roasts!! LOVE YOU!!! OXOX

Thoughts?

