Somewhere else

Relax in the sun.

20120530-114335.jpg

Sorry for skipping out on a couple of days there. The past few days have been packed with Magic Kingdom, Epcot, Animal Kingdom, Hollywood Studios, and then a repeat of Epcot last night.

Today we relax. We’ve done every park at Disneyworld and we leave tomorrow afternoon. This morning we woke up refreshed after a full night of sleep and went to breakfast.

Now I’m enjoying the warmth of the sun and a good book. I’m sitting at the Disney Dolphin Pool. It’s such a fun atmosphere! The pool is built to look like a river and has bridges to swim under every so often.

There are so many noises surrounding me; children laughing, water splashing, and families chatting. I’ve got Adele Pandora blaring from my little iPhone and am enjoying myself quite a bit. I could get used to this.

A day of relaxation was just what I needed after four Disney days.

Standard

Thoughts?

