What to Wear

Pink Friday

Dress H&M. Heels International Concepts. Belt Forever21.

Today I woke up and got ready pretty quickly. It was my first day back to work since vacation and I had a lot to do! I decided on this pretty, flowy and easy dress. Put my hair up in a twist and braid thing and off I went… well first M<;3 had to take some pictures.

Today was a busy day. One of those days when you feel like you worked so hard, but nothing got done. Today was one of those.

Now I’m having a hard time keeping my eyes open wondering where all of the time went.

For now, I am going to enjoy tonight, tomorrow, and this weekend. It will be a time to relax and recover. We have a wonderful day planned tomorrow and I can’t wait to spend it with Hubby. Saturdays are always fun with him.

So tonight I leave you with this. Sweet dreams. Enjoy the weekend and tell me about it. You know I’d love to hear about it!

Night y’all.

Standard

Thoughts?

