Day at a Time

Passion.

20120602-212508.jpg

Top Forever21 Skirt Anthropologie Flats Target Bag Louis Vuitton

This quote perfectly reflects a project I will be starting soon. I wanted to share it with you as well.

Oh and that’s my little outfit from tonight. Thought I’d share!

But back to that quote. Not only do I hope to become extremely passionate about my upcoming project, but continue being tremendously interested in the things I’m passionate about already!

I am passionate about my life as a wife, college student, a Christian, and creative designer.

Being a wonderful wife is one of the most important things I can be for my husband. My daily goal is to tell my husband how much I love and appreciate him. He does such an amazing job providing and being such a loving husband. I want him to know how blessed I am to be his wife.

As a college student, I am continually learning new things. I work very hard to create works of art that express my taste and style. It can be challenging at times, but very rewarding and enjoyable.

Being a Christian is the most important thing in my life. Everyday I pray that God’s light will shine through me and I can be an example of Him. God has blessed me with more than I could ever have imagined. I want to reflect His light for all of the world to see.

Being a creative designer, whether at the office, home, or with friends, is one of my favorite things to be. I am passionate about being different. I like to think out of the box and create something that stands out. I aim to please, but want to create something beautiful!

So you’ve heard about what I’m passionate about! What’s your passion? What do you want to stay “tremendously” interested in? Tell me!!

Standard

Thoughts?

