Celebrate Good Times

Giveaway Ideas for the big 2,000!

20120616-155047.jpg

Since I’ve started this blog, I have had it in the back of my mind to do a giveaway at some point. So, I’ve decided that should happen soon. But first, I wanted to hear what you would want to get!

What would be a great FIRST giveaway for Bless Your Sweet State?

The giveaway will happen when I reach 2,000 views. Then I will post about what I will be giving away and do a random selection from the comments on that post.

So… LET’S hear it!! What would you want to WIN on the first giveaway from Bless Your Sweet State?

See where it says “What’s on your mind?” -Tell me there!

Can’t wait to hear all the great ideas!

Standard

2 thoughts on “Giveaway Ideas for the big 2,000!

  1. Cassondra Garcia says:

    So, I have thought about it and thought about it. What if you gave away an accessory picked out by you? Whether it’s a head band or a scarf. Something Aubrey inspired! Just a thought.

Thoughts?

