Day at a Time

Going with the flow.

20120620-215724.jpg

Headband & Sweater- Anthropologie Dress- F21 Scarf & Sunglasses- H&M  Sandals- Classified (No, really that’s the brand)

Today I will go with the flow. It’s a jam-packed day, but (Lord help me) I will get through it!

What’s your day like today? Tell me about it.

So, an update on the day. I drove in to work this morning and had to wait while a family of teenager geese walked down the sidewalk. It definitely was a sight! I laughed all the way to my parking spot.

Standard

2 thoughts on “Going with the flow.

Thoughts?

