Day at a Time

My boss

20120620-163657.jpg

This post is dedicated to my boss, Anita.

She is one of a kind. She’s easy to talk to and a great person to work with.

I will never forget the first time I met her. I don’t remember how long the interview lasted, I just remember us talking and talking and talking. It felt like we were just old friends catching up.

Anita inspires me. She inspires me to do my best, work hard and really put myself out there. She always believes in me and has allowed me to help with so many things I’m passionate about.

This post is not meant to suck up to my boss. It’s meant to tell the world and her, I am blessed and am so thankful for my practice manager. She means so much to me!

Standard

Thoughts?

