Giveaways

Giveaway from Monogrammed Memories Boutique

In honor of 2,000+ views here on Bless Your Sweet State, we are doing a giveaway, as promised. But first, I want to thank everyone who faithfully reads my blog. It means the world to me. It’s a fun way to share my thoughts on everything from funny quotes to great fashion finds. I love seeing each person’s comments on different posts and can’t wait to keep on keeping on. So, with out further adieu…

Bless Your Sweet State’s VERY FIRST GIVEAWAY will be from Monogrammed Memories on Etsy. Monogrammed Memories has such beautiful southern inspired monogrammed accessories for any occasion. I have many of their items already on my wish list- like this gorgeous gym bag and this fabulous coffee mug. Everything can be personalized and done in several different colors. This shop is a blast.

Today’s giveaway will be a fabulous floppy hat with the lucky winner’s monogram. The winner will get to choose which color floppy hat she would like as well as the color for her monogram. There are so many adorable colors for your monogram and different hat colors to choose from. I’m so excited about this giveaway!

So go ahead, comment away. A winner will be randomly chosen from the comments on this post. The lucky winner will be announced in a week!

So, which colors would you choose?

Standard

13 thoughts on “Giveaway from Monogrammed Memories Boutique

  1. Brianna Mears says:

    Aubrey, I love reading your blog…it not only keeps me up to date with your wonderful life, but your posts always seem to put a smile on my face! Now for this giveaway, I think the navy blue hat with white lettering would be classically beautiful. Great etsy shop by the way!

  2. Alex says:

    I’m loving the grey hat with black lettering.. I like to keep it simple 🙂 Looks like your trip to NYC was fantastic! Can’t wait to see you and hear all about it!

  3. Pingback: Let’s move, people! « Bless Your Sweet State

  4. something happened to my comment i posted a few days ago on my phone… oops…

    I really like the black one with the pink lettering! i think it would be great for our pool days this summer with the kids or my week at the beach this August.

    Now that I’m 40, I have to work on keeping the sun off my face even more and this is a cute way to do that for sure!

  5. Pingback: A Bit of Pink « Bless Your Sweet State

  6. Pingback: Last chance! « Bless Your Sweet State

  7. Brittany Owens says:

    Aubrey! I love this precious blog!! You show your kind heart in every post! We hope to see you and Matt in August! Muah:)

  8. Mom & Dad says:

    For Adrianna’s sake, I will choose the white hat with the black writing! She actually thought it was all very pretty!! Love you, Aubrey!!!

  9. Mom & Dad says:

    PS, The had would be for Adrianna! So it would need to have her initials!! AMZ!! HA! the Z in the middle would look really cool! I’ll have to buy her one and tell her she won!! HA! HA!

  10. I love the gray hat with the blue writing, but I also think the white hat with a gold or navy monogram would be pretty. Or the navy hat with a white or gold monogram. They are all so cute it’s hard to pick just one!

    Hope you are doing well!!

Thoughts?

