Day at a Time, What to Wear

Tie Dye, I could die!

20120717-051132.jpg

20120717-074117.jpg

Top F21 Skirt Michael Kors Bag Michael Kors Sandals American Eagle Sunglasses H&M

I thought Tie-Dye might brighten up your Tuesday. I mean really, it’s just fun. It makes me feel like a hippie- which I am definitely not. Not that I don’t want to be, but I just think anyone who knows me would laugh if I tried to be a hippie. Think about it…Aubrey, a flower child. Um, no it just wouldn’t work.

So, on to my next order of business. What a fabulous day today is. The skies are blue and the view is beautiful. There isn’t a cloud in the sky. Which is just lovely because yesterday it rained off and on all day. Don’t get me wrong, though. I love the rainy days too.

Last night Matt and I went on a late night walk… in the rain. I made him stop and kiss me in the rain. Yeah, it wasn’t as romantic as it sounds. We were getting pelted in the face with rain drops and my baseball hat kept hitting him in the forehead. But you know, it was fun.

Well, I hope everyone has a terrific Tie Dye Tuesday!

Standard

3 thoughts on “Tie Dye, I could die!

Thoughts?

