Day at a Time, What to Wear

OutFIT Friday

20120727-102617.jpg

20120727-102630.jpg

20120727-102352.jpg

Scarf H&M (Similar) Dress ASOS Sunglasses Nordstrom Watch Fossil Sandals F21 (Similar)

Well, it’s the weekend. We have brunch with friends scheduled, maybe a try at golf and we’ll see what else comes our way. I’m just happy it’s the weekend! I need it.

Tonight I enjoyed an amazing run in the rain. It felt SO good. I actually ran the entire time (well, minus about 3 blocks while I was trying to get my hood to stay on my head). I’m sure I was a sight.

So, anyone have anything exciting going on this weekend? Tell me about it!

Standard

Thoughts?

