20120820-211005.jpg

Want one? Read on!

Hey friends! I know it’s been a while! It’s been crazy at the Hubbell house! M left for his road trip last week with his friends and and I had my friends over every night. The one night I didn’t, I did Zumba. I am now addicted!

Today was a crazy one too! I started my fall semester! It was a rocky start, but I know I’ll get back in the groove again!

Well, I wanted to bring you up to date and start the week off celebrating! This marks Bless Your Sweet State’s 100th post! Wow, does time fly! So, in honor of the 100th post, I will be giving away a lovely Michael Kors “Purse Chain!”

They are THE cutest little key fobs and would look gorgeous on your set of car keys, clipped onto your fabulous bag or wherever else you may put it! They’re such a fun accessory!

So here’s how you could win:

Follow Bless Your Sweet State (See that button below that says “Follow?” Click it!)

Then click the comment box and tell me which color you would choose and where you’d clip it!

Your comment puts you in the drawing and a winner will be randomly chosen at the end of the week!

So… Let’s celebrate 100!!!!

Celebrate Good Times, Giveaways

100th Post! Let’s Celebrate!

Image

9 thoughts on “100th Post! Let’s Celebrate!

  1. Lauren B says:

    The hot pink purse keychain is fabulous! It would add a pop of bright color to keys 🙂 love this giveaway Aubrey! Xoxo

  2. Anonymous says:

    I would choose the black or the hot pink for my keys and I could think of you every time I see them……enjoy reading yoru posts…:) ❤

Thoughts?

