Giveaways

And the Winner IS……

 

 

Thanks for commenting, Bethany!! I will be in touch to get you your gorgeous Michael Kors Electric Pink Keychain!! You’re going to love it.

Thank you to everyone who participated!

I wanted to also mention, I know I haven’t been around much. I just started back to classes this past week and it is taking some getting used to! So I’m a little slow around here. Thanks for still coming back to check out what’s new! Ya’ll are the best and I’m excited for the next 100 posts!!!

Congrats again, Bethany. Thank you readers! You’re what keeps me going! Have a fabulous Saturday night.

Standard

Thoughts?

