Day at a Time

Two Things

20120830-063313.jpg

20120830-063319.jpg

Don’t you agree?! I love that quote.

So, today is Thursday! One more day until the weekend! I’m ready to go!!

We made last minute plans to go to the mountains for the Labor Day weekend. Vail, to be exact. We haven’t been since New Years. So, I’m looking forward to it! The gorgeous mountains, the beautiful downtown and my favorite lunch spot, Up the Creek. I can’t wait!!

What are your plans for the Labor Day weekend? BBQ with Family? Mountains like us? Maybe you’re staying at home and just enjoying the extra say off!? Whatever it might be, I’d love to hear about it!

Happy Thursday, Friends!! Hope it’s classy and fabulous!

P.S. Today is the big day! After class we’re heading on over to Apple and getting my iMac! I’m ecstatic!  Pictures to come! Can’t wait to get my little office/work space set up! If any of you have one or are familiar with Mac products, I’d love to hear any advice or whatever else you could tell me about owning one! I have an iPhone and iPad, but this will be my first “real” computer product. Thanks ya’ll!

Standard

2 thoughts on “Two Things

    • Girl, I am loving it! What is your recommendation for the Adobe Suite. I tried making a party program in Photoshop and ran into issues. Is Illustrator the best for that type of thing? I’m learning!

Thoughts?

