Celebrate Good Times, Day at a Time

Yeah, it’s tomorrow.

Doesn’t this just sound delightful?!

Red velvet, no…Tiramisu, no… Cookies and Cream. Hmm..

I should probably just make today a cleanse day.

22 years old.

Is that old? Some say no, but it kind of feels like it.

The biggest sign is when I chat with teenagers and only understand every other word. Not. A. Good. Sign. I’m old.

On the bright side. It’s a birthday and birthdays are awesome. I’ve been informed I have a gift from the Hubby to open in the morning AND at night.

Oh how I LOVE PRESENTS.

I can’t wait to come home from classes to my honeybun and celebrate! I’m a little giddy over the whole thing.

Until then, I’ll keep busy. A Propaganda piece due in the morning, two Typography pieces due after that and a comparison paper due Thursday. Busy busy.

14 more days of classes. I couldn’t be happier.

Oh & while on the topic of school, good news! I got my acceptance letter yesterday. I’ve officially been accepted into the Digital Design Program. Such a relief. I was nervous there for a while.

Well friends, it’s Tuesday. Make it a good one.

Standard

Thoughts?

