Day at a Time, My Designs

Freezing Water Day

Freezing Water

That’s right, it’s a Freezing Water Day. You know, a Snow Day. I had to put on my big ugly UGGs, huge puffy jacket and my faux fur scarf. Snow was coming down last night and by this morning everything was covered in snow and looked so very pretty as I walked out the door.

It looked. Walking and traveling in it – that’s a whole other story. But so far today is a success – there are no broken bones or cars. That’s what I call a successful Freezing Water Day!

On that note, Happy Freezing Water Day, Friends!

Standard

One thought on “Freezing Water Day

Thoughts?

