Day at a Time, Inpsiration, My Designs

I Scream! Ice Cream!

Aubrey Rachael Photography

A Design | Photo

Wow, what an experience. What you see there is my darling gal friend, Miss Noelle. Look how cute she is! It all started with a motion piece for class and the obsession with pretty ice cream cones. Then Noelle popped in my head to cast as my ‘lil model. We decided I’d pick her up at Starbucks and go on over to a little local Ice Cream shop. And then it happened –  the most beautiful, dreamy and completely adorable transformation occurred, my camera came to life. That ice cream cone with the cherry on top, the polka dot dress and the little lady created THIS. Oh how I can’t wait to edit the motion portion! Hope you enjoy this little sneak peek and grab an ice cream cone while you’re at it!

Happy Wednesday Night, Friends!

Standard

5 thoughts on “I Scream! Ice Cream!

Thoughts?

