Day at a Time, Inpsiration, My Designs, Obsession

Obsession [Rifle Paper Co.]

Obsession A. Design

 

Today I’m sharing my obsession with my favorite stationary artist and designer. For any occasion, big or small, my favorite cards to buy are Rifle Paper Co. by Anna Rifle Bond. Check out this beautiful company and gorgeous stationary. You’ll want all of your stationary to be from Rifle.

Look how wonderful Rifle Paper Co. is.

Rifle Paper Co. Homepage

 

 

Got this Je T’Aime Card for my sweetie for Valentine’s Day. So so pretty.

Rifle Paper Co. Cards

Seriously, all of these Assorted French Cards are on Wish List. I don’t think I’ve ever seen such adorable cards. I’ll be ordering them in the very near future. Look out friends, you’ll be getting one in the mail.


Rifle Paper Co. Art Prints

This New York City Print has to hang in my house.

Rifle Paper Co. Journals

Those Gold Foil Pocket Notebooks right there are to die for. I’ve had mine for a few weeks now. There just so pretty, all I want to do is stare. The detail is gorgeous. They’re perfect for drawing too – the pages are lineless. The creativity is unlimited.

Screen Shot 2013-02-04 at 9.39.32 AM

I just want babies to put this Bug Print – Ant and this Bug Print – Caterpillar up in their room. And seriously, this “Better Days…” Print Set is perfect.

Screen Shot 2013-02-04 at 9.40.01 AM

Then there are the sales going on right now. How could you pass these by. I’m dying for the 2013 Botanical Desk Calendar.

 

Okay, okay I’ll stop, but I’d love to hear what you think! What’s your favorite product by Rifle Paper Co.?

 

Enjoy and Happy Monday, Friends!

 

|This is not a sponsored post, just purely sharing my favorite things.|

 

Standard

3 thoughts on “Obsession [Rifle Paper Co.]

Thoughts?

