Day at a Time, My Designs

I’ll Lay You Out

A. Design | Design Exercise

A. Design | Design Exercise

A. Design | Design Exercise

A. Design | Design Exercise

A. Design | Design Exercise

A. Design | Design Exercsie

Just thought I’d share a little something I’ve been working on. This was an exercise for my Design Studio class. We were charged with creating a website layout using images. My favorite part was raiding my Pinterest boards for inspiration. I even learned what the Ministry of Silly Walks is. Check it out here if you’ve never heard of it – pretty funny stuff. You’ll notice I used my favorite vintage Volkswagen bug ad, some awesome cateye glasses and killer typography. That was probably my favorite part. I already know I’m obsessed with typography, but this just reaffirmed it.

Okay, that’s all. Enjoy.

Happy Monday, Friends.

Standard

Thoughts?

