Celebrate Good Times, Day at a Time

Mama Sue

Mama Sue Birthday | www.chictochicblog.wordpress.com | Rene Tate Photography

 

 

A man who treats his woman like a princess is proof that he was born and raised in the arms of a queen.

My darling mother-in-law. It’s her day today. I am so thankful for this precious person in my life. Since I was a little girl she was always so giving and so sweet to me. Who would have known that one day she would become my second mom. She always puts her family first, plans the best family vacations, makes sure I am never without an adorable Starbucks card and sends us the best little surprises for every holiday. I am so thankful for my Mama Sue. I am one lucky wife to have such a wonderful mother-in-law. And best of all I am thankful she gave me Matt. He is the best husband I could have ever asked for. She is one amazing woman.

 

Happy Birthday, Mama Sue. I love you.

xoxo Aubrey

Standard

One thought on “Mama Sue

Thoughts?

