Day at a Time, Inpsiration, My Designs

Never Stop

Never Stop Dreaming | A. Design | Chic to Chic Blog

 

 

 

Hello. My name is Aubrey and I am a planner. I plan my day, my month and the next five years. I plan birthday parties a year in advance, our kids names who probably won’t be here for at least three more years and I can’t stop. Planning is good. Planning is helpful. Planning is a stress reliever for me. But when things don’t go according to my plans, to my dreams… I have to change the plan. I have to rethink and work on a new plan. Dream up something a little different. Sometimes it’s hard. Especially when I really like my original plan, but things change. Dreams change. So here’s to new plans and new dreams. Bigger and better than the ones before. Let’s go!

 

Happy Tuesday, Friends!

Standard

Thoughts?

