Day at a Time, Inpsiration, Recipe for Delicious, Think Healthy, You

A Tasty Snack & A Wall Collage

Apple Snack | Chic to Chic Blog | www.chictochicblog.wordpress.com

I’m enjoying a tasty snack post-workout and doing a little Pinterest “ing” this Monday morning.

1 Apple

1 Tablespoon Natural Peanut Butter (softened)

1 Teaspoon Natural Honey

1 Dash of Cinnamon

Cut up the apple and drizzle the honey and peanut butter over the sliced apples. Add dash a bit of cinnamon on the top and Enjoy!

My Pinterest “ing” consists of adding more to my House Change board. I’m brainstorming on a few things for the new place. One thing I’m really considering is a collage wall. Either in the hallway or beside my desk, I’d love to gather a collection of white or black frames showcasing my favorite prints, quotes and maybe some of my own artwork. This is what Pinterest is inspiring me with!

Pinterest Inspiration | Chic to Chic Blog | www.chictochicblog.wordpress.com

Pinterest Inspiration | Chic to Chic Blog | www.chictochicblog.wordpress.com

Pinterest Inspiration | Chic to Chic Blog | www.chictochicblog.wordpress.com

Pinterest Inspiration | Chic to Chic Blog | www.chictochicblog.wordpress.com

Pinterest Inspiration | Chic to Chic Blog | www.chictochicblog.wordpress.com

What do you like better, black or white frames, same size frames or different shapes and sizes, and what would you put in a frame collage if it were your wall? I’d love to hear your thoughts!

Happy Monday, Friends!

P.S. Be on the lookout tomorrow for the LoveYourself Link Up Post! We’re talking about LESS.

Standard

Thoughts?

