Day at a Time

Summer Heat

20130627-163529.jpg

Well hello there! Today was a busy one and included a four mile walk/run, but mostly walking and talking to my Mama. The sun’s been shining down at 91 degrees. It was a hot one today.

This morning I woke up and my brain was going 90 miles an hour with new ideas for the blog, my business and our new home! I was so excited about the new things I forgot to blog this morning! I was definitely scatter-brained, that’s for sure.

I wanted to say a quick hello before heading off to an event with a girlfriend as well as show off my Beautiful Mess app skills. If you haven’t heard about the Beautiful Mess app. Look it up and download it ASAP. It’s such a fun photo editing and other things app. You can write, border, quote and doodle on your photos and it’s a blast!

But back to the goodbye. We’re almost to the weekend! Matt’s darling parents arrive on Monday and we can’t wait to see them! I hope you all have a wonderful rest of your night and we’ll chat again tomorrow! Can’t wait to share my new blog ideas with you in the next few weeks!

Happy Thursday, Friends!

Standard

Thoughts?

