Celebrate Good Times, Inpsiration

Happy One Monthiversary!

20130630-214542.jpg

Today is a very special day. It is my sweetest friend and her brand new husband’s One Month Anniversary! Brittany from B. Nicole Photography allowed me to surprise Kylie and Michael with a Sneak Peek of their beautiful Wedding Day on June 1, 2013! Kylie and Michael, your wedding was such a gorgeous day filled with so much heart and love in everything from the vows to the decorations. Kylie, you and your family did such a wonderful job making so many of the decorations and it all was more beautiful than I could ever have imagined. I feel so blessed to have been able to stand up with you as you pledged your love to your lucky guy. And I am so excited to be able to surprise you with this little preview on your first anniversary! Enjoy!

20130630-214604.jpg

Cuppett Wedding | B. Nicole Photography | Chic to Chic Blog | www.chictochicblog.wordpress.com

20130630-214632.jpg

20130630-214640.jpg

I have to mention this darling group of ladies I spent this wedding weekend with. I’ve been friends with Bethany since Sixth grade, Sharol and Lacee since Freshman year of High school and Kylie’s sister, Abby since I’ve known Kylie throughout high school. Kylie’s cousin, Allison I met just that weekend and we became instant friends. Spending time with such a great group of girls was one of my favorite parts of the weekend. We were able to catch up and hang out, laugh and make more memories together. I love ya’ll so much!

20130630-214647.jpg

Kylie my dear, you are an incredible woman. I am so blessed to have you in my life. Your wedding day was so special, beautiful, meaningful and an absolute blast! Thank you so much for asking me to be your bridesmaid on your lovely day. You are so beautiful, on the inside and out. You are already and will only become more of an amazing wife to Michael. I can’t wait to see your future unfold with the love of your life. I love you so very much and hope you enjoyed this little surprise post. Happy One Monthiversary to you and Michael!

What a way to start the week! Don’t I have a pretty friend?! I’m so proud of her and blessed to have her in my life. I hope y’all enjoyed this fun surprise Monday post!

To find our more about B. Nicole Photography and to schedule a session, visit her Facebook Page Here and her Flickr Page Here. She did such a fabulous job with Kylie’s wedding and has taken wonderful pictures of my family. Thank you so much, Brittany for giving me the honor of surprising the gorgeous bride! You’re the best!

Happy Monday, Friends!

Standard

One thought on “Happy One Monthiversary!

  1. Queen Z and the Crew~ says:

    Great job, Aubrey!! Of COURSE, I teared up! Kylie is SO beautiful, and think the camera was able to catch that!! WOW! She SO looks like, “The REAL Housewives of Warner Robins”!! Great job on the narrating! LOVE YOU!! Mom~

Thoughts?

