Giveaways, My Designs

Giveaway from Ella Bella Creations!

Giveaway | Ella Bella Creations | Chic to Chic Blog  www.chictochicblog.wordpress.com

Friends! Do I have a Giveaway for you today! Chastity from Ella Bella Creations is one talented lady! You can find her shop HERE on Etsy. Ella Bella Creations has the most beautiful headbands, broaches and Chastity even does custom orders! I have my eye on THIS headband for the Fourth, THIS broach for all year round and if I my future baby girl would wear THIS, THIS and THIS headband. See how to enter this amazing giveaway below!

Giveaway | Ella Bella Creations | Chic to Chic Blog | www.chictochicblog.wordpress.com

Giveaway | Ella Bella Creations | Chic to Chic Blog | www.chictochicblog.wordpress.com

Giveaway | Ella Bella Creations | Chic to Chic Blog | www.chictochicblog.wordpress.com

IMG_3444

To enter this fabulous Giveaway here’s what to do.

To receive multiple entries:

ONE | Visit Ella Bella Creations and Comment Below telling me which piece is your favorite.

TWO | Go over to the Ella Bella Creations Facebook Page and LIKE IT.

THREE | Follow me on Instagram @aubreyrachael If you’re already following, leave a comment and tag me @aubreyrachael on your favorite Insta post and tell me your entering the giveaway!

*When you comment, tell me what you did. I’ll put you in the random drawing for extra entries! A winner will be chosen next week!

Happy Tuesday, Friends!

Standard

10 thoughts on “Giveaway from Ella Bella Creations!

  1. Jesie McElroy says:

    Well, picking a favorite was pretty much the hardest thing I’ll have to do today 🙂 But I think I’ve narrowed it down to a favorite…the “THANKSGIVING Cream and Brown polka dotted chiffon and lace shabby chic flower headband” is the winner! Headed on to #2 and #3. Thanks so much for doing this contest, Aubrey! So fun!

  2. XIOMARA says:

    So cute, the Sale Black shabby chic trio wire headband with black sparkle gem was my fav!… You can never go wrong with black, it’s timeless.

  3. Nadya Kotik says:

    my favorite item is Vintage Christmas Red wool Felt Rose Flower Pin with green leaves- perfect accessory for your winter coat

  4. Lauren B says:

    Loving these creations! I’d have to say my favorites (had to choose more than one ;)) are the bubble gum pink satin flower or the silver satin flower on an elastic headband. Both are fabulous to jazz up an outfit! 😉

  5. Pingback: My Pinspiration | Chic to Chic

Thoughts?

