Day at a Time, Inpsiration, My Designs

How do I get there?

Transportation Leap of Faith Quote | Aubrey Hubbell Design | Chic to Chic Blog | www.chictochicblog.wordpress.com

 

Do you find that as you turn to find out what your next step is, that there isn’t a clear stairway to climb? There’s always something happening in life. Always something to focus on. But when there’s no path you can find to get you there, a leap of faith is your only option. You have to give up your controls and jump into the unknown. You know you’ll find your way eventually, but until then you have to wait. Waiting, that’s something I’m horrible at. Lines, counting down days, phone calls.. not my favorite thing in the world. But, sometimes I have to wait. I have to be patient and wait to find out what my next step is… or I have to leap into the emptiness hoping something catches me and tell me how to get to my next destination. Today is a vague post, but I hope it still speaks to you. Maybe it’ll speak to a situation you’re dealing with right now. You know where you want to be, but you’re still trying to figure out how to get there. Let’s take a leap of faith together. Tell me how it goes and I’ll share more when I find out!

 

Happy Thursday, Friends!

Standard

One thought on “How do I get there?

  1. Pingback: A Leap Of Faith | Living Life My Way

Thoughts?

