Inpsiration

Put a bow on it!

Today I want to share with you some of my favorite hair accessories from some of my favorite stores. I’m always awed by the beautiful, detailed and elegant hair pieces found around the web. Whether headbands or hair pins, you can’t go wrong with one in your hair. Dress them up or dress them down, you’ll feel that extra touch of lovely in your t-shirt or in your little black dress.

Put a Bow on it| Chic to Chic Blog | www.chictochicblog.wordpress.com

Like my hair? Check out Lauren’s Hair Tutorial on Pearls Poppies Pinkies Up! All my hair needs is a bow!

Anthropologie Hair Accessories | Chic to Chic Blog | www.chictochicblog.wordpress.com

Like this one at Anthropologie! I’m a sucker for Cheetah.

Bando Hair Accessories | Chic to Chic Blog | www.chictochicblog.wordpress.com

Or how about this one from Bando! Doesn’t it make you want to give your love a big SMOOCH!

J. Crew Hair Accessories | Chic to Chic Blog | www.chictochicblog.wordpress.com

For a dressier affair try this one from J. Crew. Maybe you want to dress up your white t-shirt today. Go for it!

Top Shop Hair Accessories | Chic to Chic Blog | www.chictochicblog.wordpress.com

Put this one from Top Shop with your braid and summer will go on forever.

Free People Hair Accessories | Chic to Chic Blog | www.chictochicblog.wordpress.com

Stick this one in the middle for a little vintage feel from Free People.

Put a Bow on it| Chic to Chic Blog | www.chictochicblog.wordpress.com

There’s my friend’s “do” I did for our Eat. Drink. Create. event. Her hair was out of her face and she was free to enjoy the park. She chose a little bling from Anthropologie to put on the side (it’s in the shadows somewhere).

I hope you enjoyed this little round up of darling hair accessories. They’re easy and add the perfect touch to any updo or downdo, braid or twist.

Happy Monday, Friends!

Standard

3 thoughts on “Put a bow on it!

  1. Excellent pieces. Keep posting such kind of information on your blog.
    Im really impressed by it.
    Hello there, You have done an incredible job. I will definitely digg it and in my view suggest to
    my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from
    this web site.

Thoughts?

