Inpsiration

Introduction to The Hunted Interior

By now you know I love to share new and exciting things I find. So today is no exception. I’d like to introduce you to The Hunted Interior Blog written by Kristin Jackson. Her blog is focused on Interior Design and “hunting” in your home for ways to redo and reuse things you already have. What a genius idea! My friend has been telling me about her for months now and for some reason, today was the day I finally looked her up. I’ve been changed. I have found all of the inspiration for my new loft in the city (where we’ll be moving THIS WEEKEND) and my future home with little ones. Her style is beautiful, timeless, elegant, sophisticated and every bit of what I would like my home to be. So, without further adieu, a taste of HER home.

Campaign Hardware Kitchen | This Photo Belongs to THE HUNTED INTERIOR | www.thehuntedinterior.com

$100 Kitchen Makeover

Canopy Bed |This Photo Belongs to THE HUNTED INTERIOR | www.thehuntedinterior.com

I have to make this polka dot lamp.

Decorating Small Hallway|This Photo Belongs to THE HUNTED INTERIOR | www.thehuntedinterior.com

I’ve been in love with black and white. This just made me melt.

Hutch as Desk|This Photo Belongs to THE HUNTED INTERIOR | www.thehuntedinterior.com

I mean, this space! It’s perfection!

|This Photo Belongs to THE HUNTED INTERIOR | www.thehuntedinterior.com

I would love to transform our very similar coffee table and end table into these.

Kitchen Chair|This Photo Belongs to THE HUNTED INTERIOR | www.thehuntedinterior.com

This chair cushion is to DIE for.

Living Room |This Photo Belongs to THE HUNTED INTERIOR | www.thehuntedinterior.com

The Curtains, the Pillow and the end table/chest. Ah…

Her designs are flawless, homey, comfortable, inviting, but oh so fabulous and lovely. This is what I will strive for. I hope you enjoy this and if you’d  like to fill your pin boards with Kristin’s personal inspiration and her own home photos, visit her beautiful Pinterest page here.

Happy Thursday, Friends!

Standard

Thoughts?

