Inpsiration

Inspire Me, Won’t You? | Emma Block

Emma Block | Chic to Chic Blog | www.chictochicblog.wordpress.com

Emma Block | Chic to Chic Blog | www.chictochicblog.wordpress.com

Emma Block | Chic to Chic Blog | www.chictochicblog.wordpress.com

Emma Block | Chic to Chic Blog | www.chictochicblog.wordpress.com

Emma Block | Chic to Chic Blog | www.chictochicblog.wordpress.com

Emma Block | Chic to Chic Blog | www.chictochicblog.wordpress.com

Yesterday, I came home late from class. I checked the mail and waiting for me was a package I’ve been just dying to receive! Today, I’d like to introduce you to the very talented Emma Block. I first found her beautiful illustrations in Darling Magazine. She illustrated each persona and I knew I’d just love to frame them! I couldn’t bring myself to take apart the lovely magazine and I really wanted to contact the illustrator directly. I did a little research and found Emma Block’s Etsy Shop. I connected with her and after visiting her site and seeing an illustration that wasn’t even in the Darling Magazine, I knew I just had to have them! She offered to do a print with both of the beautiful Darling Gals on them. I was floored, jumping up and down with excitement! Emma Block’s incredible talent, whimsical and eye-catching illustrations inspire me. Now whenever I sit at my desk to work, I can look up and see this illustration. It will be a daily inspiration of beauty and talent. Thank you so much, Emma Block for working with me and I look forward to ordering more and more prints in the future!

Happy Thursday, Friends!

Standard

One thought on “Inspire Me, Won’t You? | Emma Block

  1. Pingback: Inspire Me, Won’t You | Prints | Chic to Chic

Thoughts?

