City Dwellers

City Dwellers | Pillows

Blossom Pillow Co. | Chic to Chic Blog | www.chictochicblog.wordpress.com

Blossom Pillow Co. | Chic to Chic Blog | www.chictochicblog.wordpress.com

Blossom Pillow Co. | Chic to Chic Blog | www.chictochicblog.wordpress.com

Blossom Pillow Co. | Chic to Chic Blog | www.chictochicblog.wordpress.com

Decorating a new home is not an easy task! My first project was the pillows. After hours of searching for the perfect pillows, I was drawn toward different patterns. Then I decided I loved the options available with pillow covers. I’ll start with my favorite four and then when I want an update, all I have to do is purchase a new cover. I got these great pillows inserts on sale at Nordstrom. Then after researching and messaging several Etsy shops, I happened upon the Blossom Pillow Co.  Julie, the owner, was incredibly helpful. She went above and beyond, sending me samples for not only the four prints I requested, but several other black, white and ivory prints. It was so hard for this indecisive gal to narrow my choices down to four. After messaging her my final print decisions, before I knew it, I received the beautiful covers in the mail. They fit my 20×20 pillow inserts perfectly. They were exactly what I was looking for. I love the variety in black and white prints and absolutely love walking into our main area and seeing them on our couches. They provide the perfect touch. Our guests love to cuddle up with them with their after dinner tea. We enjoy propping them up for the latest Modern Family. And, I enjoy telling my girlfriends all about the incredible service I received from Julie at the Blossom Pillow Co. Next on my list are her darling placemats, in black and white of course!

Be sure to check out Julie’s Etsy Shop and tell me what your favorite items are! And if you’re in need of any pillow covers, placemats or even coasters, Julie’s your gal!

Happy Saturday, Friends!

 

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Standard

One thought on “City Dwellers | Pillows

Thoughts?

