Celebrate Good Times, Life

We’re Expecting Something Furry!

Remember the little hints I dropped in the first post of 2014? Well, we got an email this morning letting us know our sweet new addition, a little Yorkie will be arriving mid-March! I’ve tried to hold our little secret in for a while, but I couldn’t resist any longer! This will be my first puppy and I couldn’t be more giddy! I’ve wanted a dog to love since I was a little girl! So, in honor of the big news, I put together a Puppy List of the darling things I’ve found for our pup so far!

Puppy List by Chic to Chic Blog | www.chictochicblog.wordpress.com

I’d love to hear any recommendations on your favorite puppy products! We have so much to learn before we bring the pup home in June! Feel free to give us any tips and information you have on having a dog and even bringing it home as a puppy!

You & Me & the Dog PrintFur Rug BedLove at First Bark BookPure Joy BookHeart ToyMackenzie-Childs Bed Gnome Treat ContainerHoundstooth JacketWooden CratePet Head Deodorizing SprayPet Head Puppy Tearless ShampooNature’s Miracle Stain & Odor RemoverA Letter to My Dog BookLamb Chew SqueakerMackenzie-Childs Water Bowl

We’re so excited!!! Happy Thursday, Friends!

Standard

4 thoughts on “We’re Expecting Something Furry!

Thoughts?

